Wednesday, August 23, 2006

More Micronotz

Here's another picture of the Micronotz in action. From left: Steve Eddy on drums, original lead singer Dean Lubensky, and guitarist John Harper. The Micronotz surprised everyone by playing three songs for the crowd who awaited the arrival of the Embarrassment. Matt Kesler and Jay Hauptli are not pictured but also appeared with the group. This is perhaps the least blurry of the snapshots I took of the group.

No comments: